One Plus One Available To Buy Every Tuesday Without Invite

Mobile / Tech

The One Plus One is a hard phone to get your hands on, literally. The company has been selling the phone for just over six months and their standard method of acquiring one is by invite only. Meaning someone who has already purchased a One must invite you or you must get an invite from the company itself. One Plus has held special one off sale specials where it opened up the purchase of the device to all and they’re doing it one more time. With no determined time frame, One Plus is earmarking Tuesdays as open season on the One Plus One. Get in at the right time and you can buy the device without the need for an invite.

Every Tuesday, we will open up sales for 24 hours, starting at 8 am London time (midnight in Los Angeles; 4 pm in Hong Kong). The OnePlus One will be available without an invite in both 16GB Silk White and 64GB Sandstone Black.


We’ve done a review here on Techaeris of the One Plus One and also a bullet list of likes and dislikes of it compared to the iPhone 6 Plus. For the price point, $299 and $349 off contract, the One is an excellent device you should take a look at if you’re looking for a new phone that won’t break the bank. Head on over to their website tomorrow to snag yours.

  Source: OnePlus
To Top