Gaming / PC

GoG Summer Sale Finale Starts Now, Runs For 48 Hours!

Texting-Hangouts

Over the past little while, the GoG Summer Sale has been running with great deals of up to 90% off on DRM-free games. With two new deals twice a day, and some outstanding bundles, they’ve also been giving away Sim City 2000, Stalker: Clear Sky, and Xenonauts depending on how much you spend.

Starting now, Friday Jun 19, 2015, 12:00 PM GMT/8 AM EST/5 AM PST, GoG is running a last chance Summer Sale 48-hour Finale.

Last Chance: 700+ offers return for GOG.com’s 2015 DRM-free Summer Sale 48-hour Finale

Warsaw, June 19, 12:00 PM GMT – The grand GOG.com 2015 DRM-free Summer Sale Finale is here with 40+ bundles, 700+ game deals up to 90% off and the DRM-free premiere of Tales from the Borderlands.

For the next 48 hours (until June 21 at 11:59 AM GMT/13:59 CET/4:59 AM PDT/7:59 AM EDT) a swarm of daily deals is available one last time on GOG.com. The final countdown begins!

The best returning offers include The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (-10%), Legend of Grimrock 2 (-75%), Wasteland 2 (-60%), Shadowrun: Dragonfall – Director’s Cut (-73%), Jade Empire (-80%) and bundles like The Walking Dead Series (-75%), Lucasfilm Adventures (-66%), and Heroes of Might & Magic Saga (-75%).

This is also the final chance to unlock up to three games for free during the promo as SimCity 2000, S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky, and Xenonauts await all those who spent $1, $20, or $50 respectively throughout the entire summer sale.

So don’t delay, make sure you check out the 48-hour finale sale and pick up some great games at a great price! Be sure to let us know what games you picked up in the comments below, or on Google+, Twitter, or Facebook.

Comments
To Top