Rocket League soundtrack available for pre-order on vinyl

, , , , ,

Psyonix and iam8bit have announced that the Rocket League soundtrack is coming to vinyl in the form of Rocket League: The Vinyl Collection. The collection is a 3 LP 180-gram album featuring both Volumes 1 and 2 of the official soundtrack from the popular hybrid arcade-style soccer and vehicular mayhem game.

The Vinyl Collection features custom artwork from Dan Bronsema, a Rocket League community member who illustrated both the front and back gatefolds of the album. Those who pre-order the soundtrack will also receive a download code that will entitle them to a digital copy as well. In addition, 1,000 copies of Rocket League: The Vinyl Collection LE (pictured above) will offer three uniquely-printed picture discs using wheel rims taken from the game.

The full track list includes:

Volume 1:

  1. “Rocket League Theme” by Mike Ault
  2. “Angel Wings” by Mike Ault (feat. Avianna Acid)
  3. “Darkness” by Mike Ault & Christian De La Torre
  4. “Flying Forever” by Mike Ault (feat. Morgan Perry)
  5. “I Can Be” – by Mike Ault (feat. Crysta)
  6. “In My Dreams” by Mike Ault (feat. Nikki Wilkins)
  7. “Lacuna” by Mike Ault
  8. “Love Thru The Night” by Mike Ault (feat. Morgan Perry)
  9. “We Speak Chinese” by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival
  10. “Seeing What’s Next” by Hollywood Principle
  11. “Whiplash” by Hollywood Principle

Volume 2:

  1. “Firework” by Hollywood Principle
  2. “Breathing Underwater (Ether Remix)” by Hollywood Principle & Ether
  3. “Looking to the Future” by Mike Ault
  4. “Escape from L.A. (Instrumental)” by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival
  5. “Seeing What’s Next (Kev Frey Remix)” by Hollywood Principle & Kev Frey
  6. “When the Lights Come On (Instrumental)” by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival
  7. “Hard Buzz” by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival
  8. “Game Time” by Mike Ault (featuring Dr. Awkward)
  9. “Scorched Earth” by Kevin Riepl
  10. “RLCS Theme” by Mike Ault
  11. “Rocket League Throwback Anthem” by Adam B. Metal

Will you be picking up the Rocket League: The Vinyl Collection soundtrack? Let us know in the comments below, or on Google+, Twitter, or Facebook.

[button link=”http:/” icon=”fa-shopping-cart” side=”left” target=”blank” color=”285b5e” textcolor=”ffffff”]Pre-order  from iam8bit[/button]

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 art unveils Mantis

MX vs. ATV Supercross Encore races onto Xbox One


Latest Articles

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap